Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
05.05.2008 01:02 - All Call Hole !
Автор: perfectcircle Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 992 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0



The model of the socially accepted drunkard is what I am.I am a "wino",except for the fact that wine is one of my least favourite alcocholic beverages...still the similraty of words is stuck in my conscience.

Nevermind.

Every drunkard`s favourite word.Based on the premise that once having begun to talk,every drunk person is bound to stray from the original topic,so,if after a while the expression of the aforementioned subject becomes undecipherable,all he/she can do to go out of the awkward situation is it say "Nevermind".Just like I always like to do.

I shalt not degrade your perceptions of drinking limits stray,by mentioning the amounts that I devour,I wouldn`t even commment of the untouchable belly techniques that I apply in order to get over the "child-bearing" comments that I used to receive,but I don`t anymore...I simply prefer to indulge into my own perceptions in the state of semi-drunken haze.

I`ve come to discern,as time passed,between the two types of drunkards that i have come to recognize-the heavy drinker,and the timetable drinker...the first kind,which i do not find much sypathy for,is a person that can drink alcoholic beverages any time of the day,or night,but are always ready to share a drink with thir mate,their girl,or even their taxi-driver...the other type is strictly defined by certain norms,rules and regulations of their own...for example...I don`t drink on Easter,but I get shit-faced on ThreePhone Zarezan...I`m drinking from 8 to 12,after which period I must,willingly or unwillingly,consent to slumber.Different strokes for different folks.

I,in particular,have found that the best time to have a drink is not when you`re around people...au contraire!People just impose upon you.They seek attention.They seek your emotional reaction,for another emotional reaction to ensue...It is quite nice to drink with people you consider your friends,unless you are convinced that the ever-repeated laughing and acting stupid will bring you forth to enlightenment or self-realization...which is as certain to happen,as the next number 1 hit of Michael Jackson...

I wish with all my heart,to find two people in this century,that have fallen in love with each other,without the use of any drug or pharmaceutical(that includes aspirin,too!)

Cheers!

pdsjof;j afoija"pfio afgojkds;ofj;lsadfj;aofjasd;lfjasd;lfja;odhrfiewghaugwefygewyvchgavghsd

I`m very keen on people mocking me,so please,Do!



Тагове:   Hole,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. eraklia - Quite long
05.05.2008 09:46
for me using latin letters.
I always say "Nevermind". Again and again. Especially when I am sober:) Being in the state of semi-drunken haze makes me so fluent in talking. That`s true.
It was nice to read this. I recognised so many things.
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: perfectcircle
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 39405
Постинги: 30
Коментари: 68
Гласове: 234
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930